alertallbackLayer 1bubblecaret-circlecaretcheckclose-thinercloseclustercontactdeconexiondocsdownload4E56B27A-DA17-4576-8AF7-651137B2A3E6eyefacebookgeolocgroup-2hotelinfosinvalid-nameleftlinkedinlist-imglockmail_openShapeD3030A93-B8E4-49D7-8872-CE2FE95CC865markerpinactivemarkerpinbluemarkerpingreenmarkerpinpinkmarkerpinpurplemoneymsgnotifpinplayerpodcastprimonialprimovierightsearchshareshow-listshow-mapslider-btnstudyteltoile-greytoiletwitteruserwarninginstagramyoutube
FR

SCPI Patrimmo Commerce commercial real estate at your fingertips

Founded in 2011, Patrimmo Commerce is an SCPI that aims to build up a diversified portfolio of commercial real estate, both in terms of rentals and geography. In line with its convictions about the retail market, the investment team pays particular attention to the location of the site at the heart of the urban landscape and the local commercial system in France and the Eurozone. We give priority to businesses with stable sales, such as local food stores (mini-markets, bakeries, etc.), personal services (hairdressers, beauticians, banks, dry cleaners, etc.) and the health sector (pharmacies, opticians, etc.), which are less affected by the development of e-commerce.

Patrimmo Commerce, Primonial REIM France’s retail SCPI

With Patrimmo Commerce, you can invest indirectly in retail property:

  • asset holdings made up of local retailers in carefully selected city/town centre locations
  • shopping centres located in densely populated urban areas
  • retail parks with established catchment areas

Previous investments are not a reliable indicator of future investments.

Why invest in Patrimmo Commerce?

1

A portfolio made up mainly of local shops

A property asset portfolio including a majority of local commerce Patrimmo Commerce provides access to a diverse portfolio of local commerce: fashion stores, interior decoration, catering, food shops, sport/leisure, beauty, DIY.

Previous investments are not a reliable indicator of future investments.

2

Attention to the quality of the location

Primonial REIM France teams pay particular attention to location, favoring assets located in the heart of urban landscapes and the local commercial system, in France and in the euro zone.

Previous investments are not a reliable indicator of future investments.

3

A partnership relationship with tenants

Primonial REIM pays particular attention to existing tenants. We are developing a close relationship with commercial tenants and adjusting rental contracts (lease term, tenant's ability to pay, etc.) to make each installation sustainable.
The tenants of Patrimmo Commerce are major national and international brands in different business sectors (food, DIY, banking, telecommunications, etc.) as well as local traders / artisans.

Previous tenants are not a reliable indicator of future tenants.

Become an SCPI Patrimmo Commerce associate

Conditions of subscription to 31/03/2023

Minimum duration of investment : 10 years
€ 758,139,528
CAPITALISATION
at 31 March 2023
€ 197/share
SUBSCRIPTION PRICE
€ 179,27
WITHDRAWAL VALUES
10 shares
MINIMUM SUBSCRIPTION
3.86%
DISTRIBUTION RATES The distribution rate is the division of the gross dividend, before withholding tax and other taxes paid by the fund on behalf of the shareholder in France or abroad, paid in respect of year n (including exceptional interim dividends and share of distributed capital gains) by the subscription price on 1 January n.
at 31 December 2022
4.09%
INTERNAL RATE OF RETURN (10 years) (2013-2022) THE ANNUALISED INTERNAL RATE OF RETURN FOR THE PERIOD, WITH THE BUYER PRICE FOR THE FIRST YEAR TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION AS THE STARTING POINT, AND THE EXECUTION PRICE (FIXED CAPITAL SCPI) OR WITHDRAWAL VALUE (VARIABLE CAPITAL SCPI) ON 31 DECEMBER OF THE FINAL YEAR AS THE OUTCOME, AND THE DISTRIBUTED REVENUE BEFORE RELEASE FEE PAYMENT FOR THE PERIOD.

Les performances passés ne préjugent pas des performances futurs.

Past performance of the SCPI Patrimmo Commerce
Taux de distribution
Past performance is not indicative of future performance

The distribution rate is the division of the gross dividend, before withholding tax and other taxes paid by the fund on behalf of the associate in France or abroad, paid in respect of year n (including exceptional interim dividends and share of distributed capital gains) by the subscription price on January 1 n.

1 - Risk factors

Prior to any subscription, please refer to the articles of association, information memorandum and DIC available, in French on the website. You will also find details of all fees and commissions on the subscription conditions page.

Risque en revenu et en capital

2 - Income and capital risk

The potential income of the SCPI may vary upwards or downwards, as may the withdrawal value of the unit. SCPIs carry a risk of capital loss. Units purchased in bare ownership do not entitle the holder to any income.

Risque de liquidité

3 - Liquidity risk

Liquidity risk may arise from (i) large redemptions on the liabilities side, (ii) the difficulty of disposing of physical Real Estate Assets quickly, as the real estate market may offer less liquidity in certain circumstances, or (iii) a combination of both. The liquidity of SCPI units is not guaranteed by the management company. As this investment is invested in real estate, it is considered to be illiquid and should be considered on a long-term basis. In the event of dismemberment, the possibilities of withdrawing or selling units are limited or non-existent. Holders of stripped units are advised to retain their rights throughout the stripping period.

Risque de marché

4 - Market risk

The potential income of the SCPI as well as the value of the units and their liquidity may vary upwards or downwards depending on the economic and property situation..

Risque de durabilité

5 - Sustainability risk

A sustainability risk is an environmental, social or governance event or condition that, if it occurs, could have a material adverse effect, actual or potential, on the performance of the investment. Damage due to the realisation of sustainability risks may result in repair costs or physical inability to occupy the premises, which would result in a loss of rent. Such damage may deteriorate the value of the asset or make its disposal more difficult or impossible. The consideration of these risks is detailed in the appendix to the information note.

Risque lié à l'endettement

6 - Debt risk

The SCPI may use debt up to a limit of 30% of the value of its real estate assets. The amount received in the event of a withdrawal is then subject to the repayment of the loan by the SCPI.

Risque lié à l'achat à crédit de parts de SCPI

7 - Risk associated with the purchase of SCPI units on credit

If the income from the shares purchased on credit by the partner is not sufficient to repay the loan, or if the price falls when the shares are sold, the subscriber must pay the difference.

Risques liés à des investissements dans des actifs immobiliers

8 - Risks related to investments in real estate assets

Variations in the property market may lead to significant variations in the value of buildings, as may changes in the rental market (risk of vacancy or non-payment) and the level of technical performance of buildings. The SCPI may also engage in development transactions (property development contracts) and VEFAs, which may expose it to the following risks

  • Risks of default by the developer, main contractor, general contractors, etc.
  • Risks of deferred collection from the time of completion of the building and its rental. The SCPI will therefore bear the rental risks normally associated with such assets.

Simulate your investment in SCPI

Start the simulation

SCPI Patrimmo Commerce key figures

6,087
ASSOCIATES
89.4 %
FINANCIAL OCCUPATION RATE THE FINANCIAL OCCUPATION RATE IS THE SHARE OF THE RENTAL PAYMENTS, INVOICED OCCUPATION INDEMNITIES AND RENT COMPENSATION INDEMNITIES INCLUDED IN THE TOTAL OF THE CHARGEABLE RENTAL PAYMENTS IN THE HYPOTHESIS THAT THE WHOLE OF THE SCPI ASSETS ARE LEASED OUT.
250,554
M2 MANAGED
253
ASSETS
577
LEASES
1 Source: Primonial REIM France at 31 march 2023.
REAL-ESTATE ASSETS
GEOGRAPHICAL DISTRIBUTION
Shop walls
Retail parks
Commercial Galleries
Other (offices)
Activity / Logistics
Source: Primonial REIM France at 31 december 2022 - as a % of the market value of the assets
Region
Parisian Region
Paris
Belgium
Italy
Netherlands
Germany
Source: Primonial REIM France at 31 december 2022 - as a % of the market value of the assets

Patrimmo Commerce Investments

Patrimmo Commerce is largely made up of retail units in town/city centres, retail parks, shopping centres across France and the Euro Zone, all located within established catchment areas and perfectly integrated into the urban landscape and local retail environment.

Previous investments are not a reliable indicator of future investments.

Paris Batignolles
Commercial

Paris Batignolles

Paris 17, France
Rue de la République
Residential and hospitality

Rue de la République

Marseille, France
High Street Retail
Commercial

High Street Retail

10 cities, Belgium
High Street Retail
Commercial

High Street Retail

22 villes, Belgique
Rue de la République
Commercial

Rue de la République

Lyon, France
Rue des Minimes
Commercial

Rue des Minimes

Le Mans, France

Find an asset

There is a risk of capital loss that may be caused by fluctuations in property markets and/or currency exchange rates. Revenues are not guaranteed, they may rise or fall depending on how the trust performs. An SCPI is a long-term investment with a recommended investment period of 10 years. Liquidity is limited, the management company cannot guarantee the resale of shares. Past performances are not an indication of future performance.

CONTENU MODAL newsletter https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL study https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL studies https://www.primonialreim.fr
contact

alertallbackLayer 1bubblecaret-circlecaretcheckclose-thinercloseclustercontactdeconexiondocsdownload4E56B27A-DA17-4576-8AF7-651137B2A3E6eyefacebookgeolocgroup-2hotelinfosinvalid-nameleftlinkedinlist-imglockmail_openShapeD3030A93-B8E4-49D7-8872-CE2FE95CC865markerpinactivemarkerpinbluemarkerpingreenmarkerpinpinkmarkerpinpurplemoneymsgnotifpinplayerpodcastprimonialprimovierightsearchshareshow-listshow-mapslider-btnstudyteltoile-greytoiletwittereyeFileDownloaduserwarninginstagramyoutube
EN

SCPI Patrimmo Commerce, l'immobilier de commerce à portée de main

Créée en 2011, la SCPI Patrimmo Commerce est une SCPI murs de magasins qui a pour objectif de constituer un patrimoine immobilier commercial diversifié, tant sur le plan locatif que géographique. Conformément à ses convictions sur le marché du commerce, l'équipe d’investissement porte une attention particulière à l’emplacement du site au cœur du paysage urbain et du dispositif commercial local en France et en Zone Euro. Les commerces au chiffre d’affaires stable, tels que l’alimentation de proximité (supérettes, boulangeries…), les services à la personne (coiffeurs, esthéticiennes, banques, pressings…) et le secteur de la santé (pharmacies, opticiens…), moins impactés par le développement du commerce électronique, sont privilégiés.

Patrimmo Commerce, la SCPI de commerce de Primonial REIM France

Avec Patrimmo Commerce, vous investissez indirectement dans des commerces :

  • un patrimoine composé de commerces de proximité situés en cœur de ville, dans des emplacements sélectionnés avec soin
  • des galeries marchandes et centres commerciaux situées dans des zones urbaines denses
  • des parcs d’activités commerciales bénéficiant d’une zone de chalandise établie

Les investissements passés ne sont pas un indicateur fiable des investissements futurs.

Pourquoi investir dans Patrimmo Commerce ?

1

Un patrimoine composé majoritairement de commerces de proximité

Patrimmo Commerce vous donne accès à un portefeuille diversifié de commerces de proximité : prêt-à-porter, décoration, restauration, alimentaire, sport/loisirs, beauté, bricolage.

Les investissements passés ne sont pas un indicateur fiable des investissements futurs.

2

Une attention portée à la qualité des emplacements

Les équipes de Primonial REIM France portent une attention particulière à l’emplacement, en privilégiant des actifs localisés au cœur des paysages urbains et du dispositif commercial local, en France et dans la zone euro.

Les investissements passés ne sont pas un indicateur fiable des investissements futurs.

3

Une relation de partenariat avec les locataires

Primonial REIM porte une attention particulière aux locataires en place. Nous développons une relation étroite avec les locataires commerçants et ajustent les contrats de location (durée du bail, capacité de paiement du locataire…) pour pérenniser chaque installation. Les locataires de Patrimmo commerce sont des grandes enseignes nationales et internationales dans différentes secteurs d’activités (alimentaire, bricolage, banque, télécommunication…) ainsi que des commerçants/artisans de proximité.

Les locataires actuels ne préjugent pas des locataires futurs.

Devenir associé de la SCPI Patrimmo Commerce

Conditions de souscription au 31/12/2023

Durée minimum de placement conseillée : 10 ans
675 540 800 €
CAPITALISATION
au 31 décembre 2023
176 €/part
PRIX DE SOUSCRIPTION
160,16 €
VALEURS DE RETRAIT
10 parts
MINIMUM DE SOUSCRIPTION
3,03 %
TAUX DE RENTABILITÉ INTERNE (10 ans) (2014-2023) Taux de rentabilité interne annualisé sur la période, avec à l’entrée le prix acquéreur de la première année considérée, à la sortie le prix d’exécution (SCPI à capital fixe) ou la valeur de retrait (SCPI à capital variable) au 31 décembre de la dernière année, et sur la période les revenus distribués avant prélèvement libératoire.
3,48 %
TAUX DE DISTRIBUTION Le taux de distribution est la division du dividende brut, avant prélèvement libératoire et autre fiscalité payée par le fonds pour le compte de l’associé en France ou à l’étranger, versé au titre de l’année n (y compris les acomptes exceptionnels et quote-part de plus-values distribuées) par le prix de soucription au 1er janvier n.
au 31 décembre 2023

Les performances passés ne préjugent pas des performances futures.

Performances annuelles passées de la SCPI Patrimmo Commerce

Ce diagramme affiche la performance du fonds en pourcentage de perte ou de gain par an au cours des 10 dernières années.
TDVM jusqu'à 2020 et taux de distribution à partir de 2021

SCPI créée en 2011

Les performances passées ne sont pas un indicateur fiable des performances futures. Les marchés peuvent évoluer très différemment à l'avenir. Ce graphique peut vous aider à évaluer la manière dont le fonds a été géré dans le passé.

Le taux de distribution sur la valeur de marché (DVM) est un indicateur de performance sur un exercice comptable (année). C’est le dividende annuel brut, avant prélèvement fiscal obligatoire, versé au titre de l’année n (y compris les acomptes exceptionnels et quote-part de plus-values distribuées), rapporté au prix de part acquéreur moyen de l’année n.

Le taux de distribution est un indicateur de performance sur un exercice comptable (année). C’est le dividende annuel brut, avant prélèvement libératoire et autre fiscalité payée par le fonds pour le compte de l’associé, versé au titre de l’année n (y compris les acomptes exceptionnels et quote-part de plus-values distribués) rapporté au prix de souscription au 1er janvier de l’année N. Cela ne permet pas une comparaison avec le TDVM, Taux de distribution sur la valeur de marché, calculé les années précédentes.

1 - Les facteurs de risques

Préalablement à toute souscription, veuillez vous référer aux statuts, note d'information et DIC disponibles, en français sur le site internet. Vous retrouverez également le détail de l'ensemble des frais et commissions sur la page condition de souscription.

Risque en revenu et en capital

2 - Risque en revenu et en capital

Les revenus potentiels de la SCPI peuvent varier à la hausse ou à la baisse, ainsi que la valeur de retrait de la part. Les SCPI comportent un risque de perte en capital. Les parts achetées en nue-propriété ne donnent droit à aucun revenu.

Risque de liquidité

3 - Risque de liquidité

Le risque de liquidité peut provenir i) de rachats importants au passif, ii) de la difficulté de céder rapidement les Actifs Immobiliers physiques, le marché de l’immobilier pouvant offrir une liquidité plus restreinte dans certaines circonstances ou iii) d’une combinaison des deux. La liquidité des parts de SCPI n’est pas garantie par la société de gestion. Ce placement étant investi en immobilier, il est considéré comme peu liquide et doit être envisagé dans une optique de long terme. En cas de démembrement, les possibilités de retrait ou de cession des parts sont limitées, voire inexistantes. Il est conseillé aux porteurs de parts démembrées de conserver leurs droits pendant toute la période de démembrement.

Risque de marché

4 - Risque de marché

Les revenus potentiels de la SCPI ainsi que la valeur des parts et leur liquidité peuvent varier à la hausse ou à la baisse en fonction de la conjoncture économique et immobilière.

Risque de durabilité

5 - Risque de durabilité

Un risque en matière de durabilité constitue un événement ou une situation dans le domaine environnemental, social ou de la gouvernance qui, s’il survient, pourrait avoir une incidence négative importante, réelle ou potentielle, sur la performance de l’investissement. Les dommages dus à la réalisation de risques de durabilité peuvent induire des coûts de réparation ou une impossibilité physique d’occuper les lieux, dont découlerait une perte de loyer. Ces dommages peuvent détériorer la valeur de l’actif ou rendre sa cession plus difficile, voire impossible. La prise en compte de ces risques est détaillée en annexe de la note d’information.

Risque lié à l'endettement

6 - Risque lié à l'endettement

La SCPI peut avoir recours à l’endettement dans la limite de 30 % de la valeur de ses actifs immobiliers. Le montant perçu en cas de retrait est alors subordonné au remboursement de l’emprunt par la SCPI.

Risque lié à l'achat à crédit de parts de SCPI

7 - Risque lié à l'achat à crédit de parts de SCPI

Si le revenu des parts achetées à crédit par l’associé n’est pas suffisant pour rembourser le crédit, ou en cas de baisse des prix lors de la vente des parts, le souscripteur devra payer la différence.

Risques liés à des investissements dans des actifs immobiliers

8 - Risques liés à des investissements dans des actifs immobiliers

Les variations du marché immobilier peuvent entraîner des variations importantes de la valeur des immeubles, tout comme l’évolution du marché locatif (risque de vacance locative ou d’impayés) ainsi que le niveau de prestation technique des immeubles. La SCPI peut également engager des opérations de développement (contrats de promotion immobilière) et de VEFA qui sont susceptibles de l’exposer aux risques suivants :

  • Risques de défaillance du promoteur, maître d’oeuvre, entreprises générales, etc.
  • Risques de perception différée dans le temps à compter de l’achèvement de la construction de l’immeuble et de sa location. La SCPI supportera en conséquence les risques locatifs normalement associés à de tels actifs.

Simulez votre investissement en SCPI

Démarrez votre simulation

Chiffres clés de la SCPI Patrimmo Commerce

6 064
ASSOCIÉS
89,7%
TAUX D’OCCUPATION FINANCIER le taux d’occupation financier exprime la part des loyers, indemnités d’occupation facturées et indemnités compensatrices de loyers dans l’ensemble des loyers facturables dans l’hypothèse où l’intégralité du patrimoine de la SCPI était louée.
239 016
M2 GÉRÉS
248
ACTIFS
588
BAUX
1 Source : Primonial REIM France au 31 décembre 2023.
Patrimoine immobilier
Répartition géographique
Murs de boutique
Retail parks
Galeries commerciales
Bureaux
Activité / Logistique
Source : Primonial REIM France au 31 décembre 2023 – en % de la valeur vénale du patrimoine
Régions
Région parisienne
Paris
Belgique
Italie
Pays-Bas
Allemagne
Source : Primonial REIM France au 31 décembre 2023 – en % de la valeur vénale du patrimoine

Les investissements de Patrimmo Commerce

Patrimmo Commerce est constitué en grande partie d'unités commerciales en centres-villes, retail parks, centres commerciaux à travers la France et la zone Euro, toutes situées dans des zones de chalandise établies et parfaitement intégrées dans le paysage urbain et l'environnement commercial local.

Les investissements passés ne préjugent pas des investissements futurs.

Paris Batignolles
Commerce

Paris Batignolles

Paris 17, France
Rue de la République
Résidentiel et hôtellerie

Rue de la République

Marseille, France
High Street Retail
Commerce

High Street Retail

10 villes, Belgique
High Street Retail
Commerce

High Street Retail

22 villes, Belgique
Rue de la République
Commerce

Rue de la République

Lyon, France
High Street Retail
Commerce

High Street Retail

Le Mans, France

Trouver un actif

Nos produits présentent un risque de perte en capital dû à l'évolution des marchés immobiliers notamment. Les revenus ne sont pas garantis, ils peuvent varier à la hausse comme à la baisse en fonction de la performance du fonds. L'investissement en part de SCPI s'envisage sur le long terme avec un horizon de placement recommandé de 10 ans. La liquidité est limitée, la société de gestion ne garantit pas la revente des parts. Les performances passées ne préjugent pas des performances futures.

CONTENU MODAL newsletter https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL study https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL studies https://api.primonialreim.fr
contact