alertallbackLayer 1bubblecaret-circlecaretcheckclose-thinercloseclustercontactdeconexiondocsdownload4E56B27A-DA17-4576-8AF7-651137B2A3E6eyefacebookgeolocgroup-2hotelinfosinvalid-nameleftlinkedinlist-imglockmail_openShapeD3030A93-B8E4-49D7-8872-CE2FE95CC865markerpinactivemarkerpinbluemarkerpingreenmarkerpinpinkmarkerpinpurplemoneymsgnotifpinplayerpodcastprimonialprimovierightsearchshareshow-listshow-mapslider-btnstudyteltoile-greytoiletwittereyeFileDownloaduserwarninginstagramyoutube
FR

SCPI Primopierre, a portfolio mainly composed of offices

Created in 2008, the SCPI Primopierre is the benchmark SCPI in its market for commercial real estate with a capitalization of over 3 billion euros. It invests on behalf of its clients with a view to potential returns, respecting an objective of diversification between different investments. It is aimed at any investor wishing to invest mainly in the office market in Ile-de-France, with a long-term perspective. The SCPI Primopierre is an SRI-labeled fund.

Primovie label isr

The leading SCPI for office buildings

With Primovie, a leader in health and education real estate, you invest indirectly in socially useful real estate sectors:

  • modern, large-scale office buildings that fully meet the requirements of their corporate tenants
  • office building assets located for the most part in Paris and its ‘First Ring’, a mature and structured market
  • investments sited in the heart of Paris Primopierre benefits from the dynamic of the ‘Grand Paris’ project with its new investment opportunities, which will be highly profitable in the long term with the projected construction of new railway stations in certain urban centres
  • an environmentally friendly approach integrated into both the real-estate investments and the management of existing properties.

Prix SCPI Mieux Vivre votre Argent Primopierre Primonial REIM​​​​​​​

 

​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​

 

Primopierre's SRI approach, a "best-in-progress" approach, is :
  • Full integration of environmental issues, from acquisition to management of the building,
  • A non-financial rating of all assets on the basis of a proprietary rating grid comprising 90 indicators grouped into 7 themes,
  • The implementation of improvement plans (load optimization, technological innovations, better prevention of technical incidents, works...),
  • Ongoing dialogue with all stakeholders (property managers, service providers, tenants),
  • A recently signed partnership with Deepki for the strategy of collecting and monitoring energy data from buildings, in a process of continuous improvement of environmental and social quality.
Primopierre démarche ISR

Why invest in Primopierre?

1

Assets mostly including office buildings located in the Ile-de-France, Europe’s largest spread of corporate property

Primopierre capitalises on the dynamic that has been set up in the Paris region, a region located right at the crossroads of all European and global exchanges and Europe’s largest concentration of corporate property; it achieves this by taking all of Paris region’s major investment opportunities into account, such as the 2024 summer Olympic Games and the region’s other major construction and modernisation projects, placing its priorities on the business quarters most sought after by corporate tenants.

2

An essentially recent portfolio including the new requirements of tenant companies

Primopierre is made up of buildings incorporating both numerous services and flexible workspaces thus meeting the new aspirations of employees and 2/3 of which offer environmental performance such as HQE, BREEAM and LEED.

3

A capitalization of more than € 3 billion, enabling it to position itself in assets of significant size

Primopierre is a leading SCPI in its market thanks to a significant capitalization and fundraising volume which allows it to invest in large assets occupied by leading companies (SNCF, Crédit Agricole, PSA, Samsung, etc.), leaders in their sector.

Become an SCPI Primopierre associate

Conditions of subscription to 31/03/2024

Minimum duration of investment : 10 years
3,183,277,440 €
CAPITALISATION
at 31 March 2024
€ 168/share
SUBSCRIPTION PRICE
154,14 €/part
WITHDRAWAL VALUES
10 shares
MINIMUM SUBSCRIPTION
3.64%
INTERNAL RATE OF RETURN (10 years) (2014-2023) THE ANNUALISED INTERNAL RATE OF RETURN FOR THE PERIOD, WITH THE BUYER PRICE FOR THE FIRST YEAR TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION AS THE STARTING POINT, AND THE EXECUTION PRICE (FIXED CAPITAL SCPI) OR WITHDRAWAL VALUE (VARIABLE CAPITAL SCPI) ON 31 DECEMBER OF THE FINAL YEAR AS THE OUTCOME, AND THE DISTRIBUTED REVENUE BEFORE RELEASE FEE PAYMENT FOR THE PERIOD
4.12 %
DISTRIBUTION RATES The distribution rate is the division of the gross dividend, before withholding tax and other taxes paid by the fund on behalf of the shareholder in France or abroad, paid in respect of year n (including exceptional interim dividends and share of distributed capital gains) by the subscription price on 1 January n.
at 31 December 2023

Past performance is not indicative of future performance.

Customers with pending withdrawal requests in the share register can obtain their rank, as well as the number of shares and the amount pending withdrawal positioned in front of their order in the register, by making a request to the Customer Relations Department via the client space.

Past annual performance of the SCPI Primopierre

This chart shows the fund's performance in percentage loss or gain per year over the last 10 years.
TDVM until 2020 and distribution rate from 2021 onwards

SCPI created in 2008

Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future performance. Markets may evolve very differently in the future.
This chart can help you assess how the fund has been managed in the past.

The market value distribution rate (MVD) is a performance indicator over an accounting period (year). It is the gross annual dividend, before compulsory withholding tax, paid in respect of year n (including exceptional interim dividends and share of distributed capital gains), divided by the average share price in year n.

The payout ratio is an indicator of performance over an accounting period (year). It is the gross annual dividend, before withholding tax and other taxes paid by the fund on behalf of the shareholder, paid in respect of year n (including exceptional interim dividends and share of distributed capital gains), divided by the subscription price on January 1 of year N. This does not allow for comparison with the TDVM, the market value distribution rate, calculated in previous years.

1 - Risk factors

Prior to any subscription, please refer to the articles of association, information memorandum and DIC available, in French on the website. You will also find details of all fees and commissions on the subscription conditions page.

Risque en revenu et en capital

2 - Income and capital risk

The potential income of the SCPI may vary upwards or downwards, as may the withdrawal value of the unit. SCPIs carry a risk of capital loss. Units purchased in bare ownership do not entitle the holder to any income.

Risque de liquidité

3 - Liquidity risk

Liquidity risk may arise from (i) large redemptions on the liabilities side, (ii) the difficulty of disposing of physical Real Estate Assets quickly, as the real estate market may offer less liquidity in certain circumstances, or (iii) a combination of both. The liquidity of SCPI units is not guaranteed by the management company. As this investment is invested in real estate, it is considered to be illiquid and should be considered on a long-term basis. In the event of dismemberment, the possibilities of withdrawing or selling units are limited or non-existent. Holders of stripped units are advised to retain their rights throughout the stripping period.

Risque de marché

4 - Market risk

The potential income of the SCPI as well as the value of the units and their liquidity may vary upwards or downwards depending on the economic and property situation..

Risque de durabilité

5 - Sustainability risk

A sustainability risk is an environmental, social or governance event or condition that, if it occurs, could have a material adverse effect, actual or potential, on the performance of the investment. Damage due to the realisation of sustainability risks may result in repair costs or physical inability to occupy the premises, which would result in a loss of rent. Such damage may deteriorate the value of the asset or make its disposal more difficult or impossible. The consideration of these risks is detailed in the appendix to the information note.

Risque lié à l'endettement

6 - Debt risk

The SCPI may use debt up to a limit of 40% of the value of its real estate assets. The amount received in the event of a withdrawal is then subject to the repayment of the loan by the SCPI.

Risque lié à l'achat à crédit de parts de SCPI

7 - Risk associated with the purchase of SCPI units on credit

If the income from the shares purchased on credit by the partner is not sufficient to repay the loan, or if the price falls when the shares are sold, the subscriber must pay the difference.

Risques liés à des investissements dans des actifs immobiliers

8 - Risks related to investments in real estate assets

Variations in the property market may lead to significant variations in the value of buildings, as may changes in the rental market (risk of vacancy or non-payment) and the level of technical performance of buildings. The SCPI may also engage in development transactions (property development contracts) and VEFAs, which may expose it to the following risks

  • Risks of default by the developer, main contractor, general contractors, etc.
  • Risks of deferred collection from the time of completion of the building and its rental. The SCPI will therefore bear the rental risks normally associated with such assets.

Simulate your investment in SCPI

Start the simulation

SCPI Primopierre key figures

34,888
ASSOCIATES
85.9 %
FINANCIAL OCCUPATION RATE The financial occupancy rate expresses the share of rents, invoiced occupancy indemnities and rental compensation indemnities in the total billable rents, assuming that all of the SCPI's assets were rented. This rate is measured on the last working day of the past calendar quarter for the three months making up that quarter.
667,430
M2 MANAGED
74
ASSETS
391
LEASES
1 Source: Primonial REIM France at 31 mars 2024.
REAL-ESTATE ASSETS
GEOGRAPHICAL DISTRIBUTION
Offices
Mixed offices/retail
Source: Primonial REIM France at 31/03/2024 - as a % of the market value of the asset
Parisian region
Paris
Regions
Source: Primonial REIM France at 31/03/2024 - as a % of the market value of the asset

Primopierre's investments

Primopierre is largely constituted of modern properties located mostly in Paris and its region’s business quarters, and benefiting from the business dynamic that has been set up within the region. These properties all meet modern business requirements in terms of environmental performance, services, workspace flexibility and are of great interest to major users who are seeking to rationalise their surface usage and costs.

Previous investments are not a reliable indicator of future investments.

Dueo Galeo Trieo
Offices

Dueo Galeo Trieo

Issy-Les-Moulineaux, France
Le Lumière
Offices

Le Lumière

Paris 12, France
Blackbear
Offices

Blackbear

Lyon, France
Semaphore
Offices

Semaphore

Levallois-Perret, France
Sakura
Offices

Sakura

Val de Fontenay, France
Quadrans
Offices

Quadrans

Paris 15, France
West Plaza
Offices

West Plaza

Colombes, France
In&Out
Offices

In&Out

Boulogne-Billancourt, France

Find an asset

There is a risk of capital loss that may be caused by fluctuations in property markets and/or currency exchange rates. Revenues are not guaranteed, they may rise or fall depending on how the trust performs. An SCPI is a long-term investment with a recommended investment period of 10 years. Liquidity is limited, the management company cannot guarantee the resale of shares. Past performances are not an indication of future performance.

CONTENU MODAL newsletter https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL study https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL studies https://www.primonialreim.fr
contact

alertallbackLayer 1bubblecaret-circlecaretcheckclose-thinercloseclustercontactdeconexiondocsdownload4E56B27A-DA17-4576-8AF7-651137B2A3E6eyefacebookgeolocgroup-2hotelinfosinvalid-nameleftlinkedinlist-imglockmail_openShapeD3030A93-B8E4-49D7-8872-CE2FE95CC865markerpinactivemarkerpinbluemarkerpingreenmarkerpinpinkmarkerpinpurplemoneymsgnotifpinplayerpodcastprimonialprimovierightsearchshareshow-listshow-mapslider-btnstudyteltoile-greytoiletwittereyeFileDownloaduserwarninginstagramyoutube
EN
Depuis le 13 février 2024, le prix de souscription de la SCPI Primopierre est de 168€ et sa valeur de retrait de 160€.

SCPI Primopierre, un patrimoine composé essentiellement de bureaux

Créée en 2008, la SCPI Primopierre est la SCPI de référence sur son marché en immobilier d’entreprise avec une capitalisation supérieure à 3 Mds d’euros. Elle investit pour le compte de ses clients dans une perspective de rendement potentiel, en respectant un objectif de diversification entre les différents investissements. Elle s’adresse à tout investisseur souhaitant investir principalement sur le marché de bureaux en Ile-de-France, dans une perspective long terme. La SCPI Primopierre est un fonds labellisé ISR.

Primovie label isr

La SCPI de référence en immobilier de bureaux

Avec Primopierre, la SCPI leader dans son secteur, vous investissez dans :

  • des immeubles de bureaux récents, de taille significative, répondant aux attentes des grandes entreprises locataires
  • un patrimoine de bureaux localisés très majoritairement à Paris et en Première Couronne, un marché structuré et mature
  • des investissements au cœur du Grand Paris. Primopierre bénéficiera de la dynamique du projet du Grand Paris avec de nouvelles opportunités d’investissement, porteuses de création de valeur à terme avec l’arrivée des futures gares dans certaines villes
  • une démarche environnementale intégrée à la fois dans les investissements immobiliers et la gestion du parc existant.

SCPI Primopierre grand prix

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​SCPI Primopierre prix

 


​​​

La démarche ISR de Primopierre, une approche "Best-in-progress", c'est :
  • L'intégration complète des enjeux environnementaux, de l’acquisition à la gestion de l’immeuble,
  • Une notation extra-financière de tous les actifs sur la base d’une grille de notation propriétaire comprenant 90 indicateurs regroupés en 7 thématiques,
  • La mise en œuvre de plans d’amélioration (optimisation des charges, innovations technologiques, meilleure prévention des incidents techniques, travaux...),
  • Un dialogue permanent avec l’ensemble des parties prenantes (property managers, prestataires, locataires),
  • Un partenariat récemment signé avec Deepki pour la stratégie de collecte et suivi des données énergétiques des immeubles, dans un processus d’amélioration continue de la qualité environnementale et sociale.
Primopierre démarche ISR

Pourquoi investir dans Primopierre ?

1

Un patrimoine composé majoritairement de bureaux concentrés en Ile-de-France, premier parc immobilier d’entreprise

Primopierre capitalise sur le dynamisme établi de l’Île-de-France, région située au carrefour des échanges européens et mondiaux et 1er parc immobilier d’Europe, en prenant en compte les opportunités d’investissement du Grand Paris, les JO d’été 2024 et les grands projets de construction et de modernisation de la région tout en ciblant en priorité les quartiers d’affaires les plus recherchés par les entreprises locataires.

2

Un patrimoine essentiellement récent répondant aux nouvelles exigences des entreprises locataires

Primopierre est composé d’immeubles intégrant à la fois de nombreux services et des espaces de travail flexibles répondant ainsi aux nouvelles aspirations des salariés et dont les 2/3 offrent des performances environnementales telles que HQE, BREEAM et LEED.

3

Une capitalisation supérieure à 3 Mds€ permettant de se positionner sur des actifs de taille significative

Primopierre est une SCPI de référence sur son marché grâce à une capitalisation et un volume de collecte importants qui lui permettent d’investir dans des actifs de taille importante occupés par des entreprises de premier plan (SNCF, Crédit Agricole, PSA, Samsung…), leaders dans leur secteur.

Devenir associé de la SCPI Primopierre

Conditions de souscription au 31/12/2023

Durée minimum de placement conseillée : 10 ans
3 410 654 400€
CAPITALISATION
au 31 décembre 2023
168 €/part
PRIX DE SOUSCRIPTION
160 €/part
VALEUR DE RETRAIT
10 parts
MINIMUM DE SOUSCRIPTION
3,64%
TAUX DE RENTABILITÉ INTERNE (10 ans) (2014-2023) Taux de rentabilité interne annualisé sur la période, avec à l’entrée le prix acquéreur de la première année considérée, à la sortie le prix d’exécution (SCPI à capital fixe) ou la valeur de retrait (SCPI à capital variable) au 31 décembre de la dernière année, et sur la période les revenus distribués avant prélèvement libératoire.
4,12 %
TAUX DE DISTRIBUTION Le taux de distribution est la division du dividende brut, avant prélèvement libératoire et autre fiscalité payée par le fonds pour le compte de l’associé en France ou à l’étranger, versé au titre de l’année n (y compris les acomptes exceptionnels et quote-part de plus-values distribuées) par le prix de soucription au 1er janvier n.
au 31 décembre 2023

Les performances passées ne préjugent pas des performances futures.

Performances annuelles passées de la SCPI Primopierre

Ce diagramme affiche la performance du fonds en pourcentage de perte ou de gain par an au cours des 10 dernières années.
TDVM jusqu'à 2020 et taux de distribution à partir de 2021

SCPI créée en 2008

Les performances passées ne sont pas un indicateur fiable des performances futures. Les marchés peuvent évoluer très différemment à l'avenir. Ce graphique peut vous aider à évaluer la manière dont le fonds a été géré dans le passé.

Le taux de distribution sur la valeur de marché (DVM) est un indicateur de performance sur un exercice comptable (année). C’est le dividende annuel brut, avant prélèvement fiscal obligatoire, versé au titre de l’année n (y compris les acomptes exceptionnels et quote-part de plus-values distribuées), rapporté au prix de part acquéreur moyen de l’année n.

Le taux de distribution est un indicateur de performance sur un exercice comptable (année). C’est le dividende annuel brut, avant prélèvement libératoire et autre fiscalité payée par le fonds pour le compte de l’associé, versé au titre de l’année n (y compris les acomptes exceptionnels et quote-part de plus-values distribués) rapporté au prix de souscription au 1er janvier de l’année N. Cela ne permet pas une comparaison avec le TDVM, Taux de distribution sur la valeur de marché, calculé les années précédentes.

1 - Les facteurs de risques

Préalablement à toute souscription, veuillez vous référer aux statuts, note d'information et DIC disponibles, en français sur le site internet. Vous retrouverez également le détail de l'ensemble des frais et commissions sur la page condition de souscription.

Risque en revenu et en capital

2 - Risque en revenu et en capital

Les revenus potentiels de la SCPI peuvent varier à la hausse ou à la baisse, ainsi que la valeur de retrait de la part. Les SCPI comportent un risque de perte en capital. Les parts achetées en nue-propriété ne donnent droit à aucun revenu.

Risque de liquidité

3 - Risque de liquidité

Le risque de liquidité peut provenir i) de rachats importants au passif, ii) de la difficulté de céder rapidement les Actifs Immobiliers physiques, le marché de l’immobilier pouvant offrir une liquidité plus restreinte dans certaines circonstances ou iii) d’une combinaison des deux. La liquidité des parts de SCPI n’est pas garantie par la société de gestion. Ce placement étant investi en immobilier, il est considéré comme peu liquide et doit être envisagé dans une optique de long terme. En cas de démembrement, les possibilités de retrait ou de cession des parts sont limitées, voire inexistantes. Il est conseillé aux porteurs de parts démembrées de conserver leurs droits pendant toute la période de démembrement.

Risque de marché

4 - Risque de marché

Les revenus potentiels de la SCPI ainsi que la valeur des parts et leur liquidité peuvent varier à la hausse ou à la baisse en fonction de la conjoncture économique et immobilière.

Risque de durabilité

5 - Risque de durabilité

Un risque en matière de durabilité constitue un événement ou une situation dans le domaine environnemental, social ou de la gouvernance qui, s’il survient, pourrait avoir une incidence négative importante, réelle ou potentielle, sur la performance de l’investissement. Les dommages dus à la réalisation de risques de durabilité peuvent induire des coûts de réparation ou une impossibilité physique d’occuper les lieux, dont découlerait une perte de loyer. Ces dommages peuvent détériorer la valeur de l’actif ou rendre sa cession plus difficile, voire impossible. La prise en compte de ces risques est détaillée en annexe de la note d’information.

Risque lié à l'endettement

6 - Risque lié à l'endettement

La SCPI peut avoir recours à l’endettement dans la limite de 40 % de la valeur de ses actifs immobiliers. Le montant perçu en cas de retrait est alors subordonné au remboursement de l’emprunt par la SCPI.

Risque lié à l'achat à crédit de parts de SCPI

7 - Risque lié à l'achat à crédit de parts de SCPI

Si le revenu des parts achetées à crédit par l’associé n’est pas suffisant pour rembourser le crédit, ou en cas de baisse des prix lors de la vente des parts, le souscripteur devra payer la différence.

Risques liés à des investissements dans des actifs immobiliers

8 - Risques liés à des investissements dans des actifs immobiliers

Les variations du marché immobilier peuvent entraîner des variations importantes de la valeur des immeubles, tout comme l’évolution du marché locatif (risque de vacance locative ou d’impayés) ainsi que le niveau de prestation technique des immeubles. La SCPI peut également engager des opérations de développement (contrats de promotion immobilière) et de VEFA qui sont susceptibles de l’exposer aux risques suivants :

  • Risques de défaillance du promoteur, maître d’oeuvre, entreprises générales, etc.
  • Risques de perception différée dans le temps à compter de l’achèvement de la construction de l’immeuble et de sa location. La SCPI supportera en conséquence les risques locatifs normalement associés à de tels actifs.

Simulez votre investissement en SCPI

Démarrez votre simulation

Chiffres clés de la SCPI Primopierre

34 836
ASSOCIÉS
86,3 %
TAUX D’OCCUPATION FINANCIER Le taux d’occupation financier exprime la part des loyers, indemnités d’occupation facturées et indemnités compensatrices de loyers dans l’ensemble des loyers facturables dans l’hypothèse où l’intégralité du patrimoine de la SCPI était louée. Ce taux est mesuré le dernier jour ouvré du trimestre civil écoulé et ce pour les trois mois constituant ce trimestre.
667 572
M2 GÉRÉS
75
ACTIFS
387
baux
1 Source : Primonial REIM France au 31 décembre 2023.
Patrimoine immobilier
Répartition géographique
Bureaux
Mixte bureaux/commerces
Source : Primonial REIM France au 31/12/2023 – en % de la valeur vénale du patrimoine
Région parisienne
Paris
Régions
Source : Primonial REIM France au 31/12/2023 – en % de la valeur vénale du patrimoine

Les investissements de Primopierre

Primopierre est composée essentiellement d’immeubles récents localisés principalement dans les quartiers d’affaires à Paris et en région parisienne afin de profiter du dynamisme établi de la région Ile-de-France. Ces biens répondent aux nouvelles exigences des entreprises en matière de performances environnementales, de services et de flexibilité au niveau des espaces de travail pour capter de grands utilisateurs en quête de rationalisation de leurs surfaces et de leurs coûts.

Les investissements passés ne sont pas un indicateur fiable des investissements futurs.

Dueo Galeo Trieo
Bureaux

Dueo Galeo Trieo

Issy-Les-Moulineaux, France
Lumière
Bureaux

Lumière

Paris 12, France
Blackbear
Bureaux

Blackbear

Lyon, France
Semaphore
Bureaux

Semaphore

Levallois-Perret, France
Sakura
Bureaux

Sakura

Val de Fontenay, France
Quadrans
Bureaux

Quadrans

Paris 15, France
West Plaza
Bureaux

West Plaza

Colombes, France
In&Out
Bureaux

In&Out

Boulogne-Billancourt, France

Trouver un actif

Nos produits présentent un risque de perte en capital dû à l'évolution des marchés immobiliers notamment. Les revenus ne sont pas garantis, ils peuvent varier à la hausse comme à la baisse en fonction de la performance du fonds. L'investissement en part de SCPI s'envisage sur le long terme avec un horizon de placement recommandé de 10 ans. La liquidité est limitée, la société de gestion ne garantit pas la revente des parts. Les performances passées ne préjugent pas des performances futures.

CONTENU MODAL newsletter https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL study https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL studies https://api.primonialreim.fr
contact