alertallbackLayer 1bubblecaret-circlecaretcheckclose-thinercloseclustercontactdeconexiondocsdownload4E56B27A-DA17-4576-8AF7-651137B2A3E6eyefacebookgeolocgroup-2hotelinfosinvalid-nameleftlinkedinlist-imglockmail_openShapeD3030A93-B8E4-49D7-8872-CE2FE95CC865markerpinactivemarkerpinbluemarkerpingreenmarkerpinpinkmarkerpinpurplemoneymsgnotifpinplayerpodcastprimonialprimovierightsearchshareshow-listshow-mapslider-btnstudyteltoile-greytoiletwitteruserwarningyoutube
FR

SCI Cap Santé

Only available as part of a life insurance policy

Cap Santé, health real estate in your life insurance

SCI Cap Santé is a non-trading property company whose objective is to build up, manage and develop a portfolio of unlisted healthcare property located in Europe. As a unit of account within your life insurance policy, SCI Cap Santé offers the attractive performance of European healthcare property.

SCI Cap Santé invests in all types of healthcare real estate in Europe.

Investing in all forms of healthcare property to meet the needs of the European population:

La SCI Cap Santé
​​​​​​​

Primonial REIM France's teams integrate ESG criteria into the acquisition and management process, using an exclusive approach developed by the management company. They carry out a precise measurement of the impact of the investments made through the monitoring of key indicators.

SCI Cap Santé

Why invest in SCI Cap Santé?

Primonial REIM France, a pioneer and leader in healthcare property in Europe for over 10 years

More than 10 billion euros under management
More than 40 employees, experts in healthcare real estate in Europe, covering all aspects of the real estate value chain (investment, asset management, property management)

A fund benefiting from a contribution of more than €100 million of healthcare real estate assets managed by another Primonial REIM France fund at creation

Cap Santé already has a portfolio of €100 million in real estate assets, consisting of 100 million in real estate assets, consisting of French healthcare establishments such as clinics, laboratories, medical and surgical facilities obstetrics

An annual performance objective of over 5%.

*The healthcare real estate sector is an acyclical sector, driven by favourable long-term demographic trends
*The European market is dominated by players with whom Primonial REIM has forged virtuous relationships, enabling Cap Santé to carry out exclusive transactions in addition to its selection of funds
*This dedicated positioning allows Cap Santé to target an average annual performance of over 5%. Performance is not guaranteed.

Responsible investments, classified under article 8 SFDR of the European Disclosure Regulation

Cap Santé promotes environmental and social criteria in its investment policy.

Why invest in SCI Cap Santé?
Why invest in SCI Cap Santé?
Why invest in SCI Cap Santé?
Why invest in SCI Cap Santé?

Cap Santé key figures

Conditions of subscription to 17/01/2023

Minimum duration of investment : 8 years
489,306,330.58€
NET ASSETS
at 17 January 2023
106.79€
LIQUIDATED VALUE
at 17 January 2023
0.18%
RESULTS (since 31.12.2021)
at 17 January 2023
11
lignes en portefeuille
6,60%
NET RESULTS FOR 2022 EXCLUDING PLAN MANAGEMENT FEES
Cap Santé documents


Breakdown of NAV (net asset value)
PROPERTY PORTFOLIO DISTRIBUTION
Indirect real estate (excluding SCPI)
Direct real estate
Uninvested cash
Invested cash
SCPI / OPCI
Availabilities (stock of costs and rights, debts, receivables, etc.)
Listed land shares
Source : Primonial REIM at 17/01/2023 – as a % of value
Indirect real estate
Listed land shares
SCPI / OPCI grand public
Direct real estate
Source: Primonial REIM at 17/01/2023 – as a % of value

Where to find Cap Santé ?

SCI Cap Santé is available in the form of Units of Account in a life insurance contract. Contact your wealth management advisor.

What are the potential risks?

INCOME RISK AND RISK OF CAPITAL LOSS

The potential income from healthcare real estate may go up or down, as well as the value of the assets. The Company does not offer any guarantee of capital protection. Investors are warned that their capital is not guaranteed and may not be returned or may only be partially returned. Investors should not invest in the Company if they are not able to bear the consequences of such a loss. Exposure to these risks may result in a decrease in the Company's NAV.

MARKET RISK

The investments made by the SCI will be subject to the risks inherent in the holding and management of Real Estate Assets. In this context, the performance and the evolution of the invested capital are exposed to the risks linked to the evolution of this asset class. A large number of factors (generally related to the economy or more specifically to the real estate market) may cause the value of the Real Estate Assets held by the SCI to fall. No assurance can therefore be given as to the performance of the Real Estate Assets held by the SCI.

LIQUIDITY RISK

The Company is unlisted and has less liquidity than financial assets. Liquidity is restricted under certain conditions related to the real estate market and the market for shares. A partner's request for withdrawal, over a short period of time, may have an unfavorable impact on the sale price of the buildings or holdings, which will have to be sold within a limited period of time, which could have an unfavorable impact on the Company's value. The risk class does not take into account early redemptions or arbitrages or purchases on credit that associates may have to make. Associates are warned that early redemption may result in additional losses and costs. Because this product does not provide market protection or a capital guarantee, an associate may lose all or part of his or her investment or may have to sell at a price that will significantly affect the amount he or she receives in return. Any decision to withdraw by an associate is exercised under the conditions defined by law and the articles of association.

RISK RELATED TO INDEBTEDNESS

The Company will use debt to finance some of its investments. Under these conditions, fluctuations in the real estate market may significantly reduce the Company's ability to repay its debt and fluctuations in the credit market may reduce its sources of financing and significantly increase the cost of such financing. The effect of leverage is to increase the Company's investment capacity, but also the risk of loss.

SUSTAINABILITY RISK

A sustainability risk is an environmental, social, or governance event or condition that, if it occurs, could have a material adverse effect, actual or potential, on the performance of the investment. Damage due to the realization of sustainability risks may result in repair costs or physical inability to occupy the premises, which would result in a loss of rent. Such damage may deteriorate the value of the asset or make its disposal more difficult or impossible.

CONTENU MODAL newsletter https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL study https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL studies https://www.primonialreim.fr
contact

alertallbackLayer 1bubblecaret-circlecaretcheckclose-thinercloseclustercontactdeconexiondocsdownload4E56B27A-DA17-4576-8AF7-651137B2A3E6eyefacebookgeolocgroup-2hotelinfosinvalid-nameleftlinkedinlist-imglockmail_openShapeD3030A93-B8E4-49D7-8872-CE2FE95CC865markerpinactivemarkerpinbluemarkerpingreenmarkerpinpinkmarkerpinpurplemoneymsgnotifpinplayerpodcastprimonialprimovierightsearchshareshow-listshow-mapslider-btnstudyteltoile-greytoiletwitteruserwarningyoutube
EN

SCI Cap Santé

Disponible uniquement en assurance vie

Cap Santé, de l’immobilier de santé dans votre assurance vie

La SCI Cap Santé est une Société Civile Immobilière dont l’objectif est de constituer, de gérer et de valoriser un patrimoine d’immobilier de santé non coté localisé en Europe. Unité de compte au sein de votre contrat d’assurance-vie, la SCI Cap Santé offre les performances attractives de l’immobilier de santé européen. Les performances ne sont pas garanties. Il convient de se référer à l'ensemble des risques.

La SCI Cap Santé investit dans toutes les typologies de l'immobilier de santé en Europe.

Investir dans l'immobilier de santé sous toutes ses formes pour accompagner les besoins de la population européenne :

La SCI Cap Santé
​​​​​​​

Les équipes de Primonial REIM France intègrent des critères ESG dans le processus d’acquisition et de gestion, selon une démarche exclusive développée par la société de gestion. Elles procèdent à une mesure précise de l’impact des investissements réalisés par le suivi d’indicateurs clés.

SCI Cap Santé

Pourquoi investir dans la SCI Cap Santé ?

Primonial REIM France, pionnier et leader de l’immobilier de santé en Europe depuis plus de 10 ans

Plus de 10 milliards d’encours sous gestion
Plus de 40 collaborateurs, experts de l’immobiliers de santé en Europe couvrant tous les métiers de la chaîne de valeur immobilière (investissement, asset management, property management)

Un fonds bénéficiant dès la création d'un apport d'une valeur de plus de 100 millions d'euros d'actifs d'immobiliers de santé géré par un autre fonds de Primonial REIM France

Cap Santé dispose déjà d’un portefeuille de 100 millions d’euros d'actifs immobiliers, composé d'établissements de santé français tels que des cliniques, laboratoires, établissements de médecine, chirurgie, obstétrique

Un objectif de performance annuelle de plus 5%

*Le secteur de l’immobilier de santé est un secteur acyclique, porté par des tendances démographiques de long terme favorables
*Le marché européen est dominé par des acteurs avec lesquels Primonial REIM a noué des relations vertueuses, et qui permettent à Cap Santé de réaliser des opérations exclusives en complément de sa sélection de fonds
*Ce positionnement dédié permet à Cap Santé de cibler une performance annuelle moyenne supérieure à 5%. La performance n'est pas garantie.

Des investissements responsables, classés article 8 SFDR du règlement européen Disclosure

Cap Santé promeut des critères environnementaux et sociaux dans sa politique d'investissement.

Pourquoi investir dans la SCI Cap Santé ?
Pourquoi investir dans la SCI Cap Santé ?
Pourquoi investir dans la SCI Cap Santé ?
Pourquoi investir dans la SCI Cap Santé ?

Chiffres clés de Cap Santé

Conditions de souscription au 22/11/2022

Durée minimum de placement conseillée : 8 ans
485 099 725,22 €
Actif net
au 22 novembre 2022
106,49 €
Valeur liquidative
au 22 novembre 2022
6,49%
Performance YTD (depuis le 31.12.2021)
au 22 novembre 2022
8
lignes en portefeuille


Répartition de l’ANR (actif net réévalué)
Répartition du portefeuille immobilier
Immobilier indirect (hors SCPI)
Trésorerie non investie
Trésorerie investie
SCPI / OPCI
Disponibilités (stock de frais et droits, dettes, créances...)
Actions sociétés cotées
Source : Primonial REIM France au 22/11/2022 – en % de la valeur
Immobilier indirect (hors SCPI)
Actions sociétés cotées
SCPI / OPCI grand public
Source : Primonial REIM France au 22/11/2022 – en % de la valeur

Où trouver Cap Santé ?

La SCI Cap Santé est disponible sous la forme d’Unités de Compte dans un contrat d’assurance vie. Rapprochez-vous de votre conseiller en gestion de patrimoine.

Quels sont les risques ?

RISQUE EN REVENU ET RISQUE DE PERTE EN CAPITAL

Les revenus potentiels de l’immobilier de santé peuvent varier à la hausse ou à la baisse, ainsi que la valeur des actifs. La Société n’offre aucune garantie de protection en capital. L’investisseur est averti que son capital n’est pas garanti et peut ne pas lui être restitué ou ne l’être que partiellement. Les investisseurs ne devraient pas réaliser un investissement dans la Société s’ils ne sont pas en mesure de supporter les conséquences d’une telle perte. L’exposition à ces risques peut entraîner une baisse de l’ANR de la Société.

RISQUE DE MARCHÉ

Les investissements réalisés par la SCI seront soumis aux risques inhérents à la détention et à la gestion d’Actifs Immobiliers. Dans ce cadre, la performance et l’évolution du capital investi sont exposées aux risques liés à l’évolution de cette classe d’actifs. De très nombreux facteurs (liés de façon générale à l’économie ou plus particulièrement au marché immobilier) peuvent entraîner une baisse de la valeur des Actifs Immobiliers détenus par la SCI. Aucune assurance ne peut donc être donnée quant à la performance des Actifs Immobiliers détenus par la SCI.

RISQUE DE LIQUIDITE

La Société est non cotée et dispose d’une liquidité moindre comparée aux actifs financiers. La liquidité se trouve restreinte dans certaines conditions liées au marché immobilier et au marché des parts. La demande de retrait d’un associé, sur une courte période, peut avoir une incidence défavorable sur le prix de vente des immeubles ou des participations, qui devront être cédés dans des délais limités, ce qui pourrait impacter défavorablement la valeur de la Société. La classe de risque ne prend pas en compte les rachats anticipés ou arbitrages ou achat à crédit que des associés seraient amenés à effectuer. Les associés sont avertis qu’un rachat anticipé peut engendrer des pertes et coûts additionnels. Ce produit ne prévoyant pas de protection contre les aléas de marché ni de garantie en capital, l’associé peut perdre tout ou partie de son investissement ou de devoir vendre à un prix qui influera sensiblement sur le montant qu’il recevra en retour. Toute décision de retrait d’un associé s’exerce dans les conditions définies par la loi et les statuts.

RISQUE LIE A L'ENDETTEMENT

La Société aura un recours à l’endettement pour le financement de certains de ses investissements. Dans ces conditions, les fluctuations du marché immobilier peuvent réduire de façon importante la capacité de remboursement de la dette et les fluctuations du marché du crédit peuvent réduire les sources de financement et augmenter de façon sensible le coût de ce financement. L’effet de levier a pour effet d’augmenter la capacité d’investissement de la Société, mais également les risques de perte.

RISQUE DE DURABILITE

Un risque en matière de durabilité constitue un événement ou une situation dans le domaine environnemental, social ou de la gouvernance qui, s’il survient, pourrait avoir une incidence négative importante, réelle ou potentielle, sur la performance de l’investissement. Les dommages dus à la réalisation de risques de durabilité peuvent induire des coûts de réparation ou une impossibilité physique d’occuper les lieux, dont découlerait une perte de loyer. Ces dommages peuvent détériorer la valeur de l’actif ou rendre sa cession plus difficile, voire impossible.

CONTENU MODAL newsletter https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL study https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL studies https://www.primonialreim.fr
contact