alertallbackLayer 1bubblecaret-circlecaretcheckclose-thinercloseclustercontactdeconexiondocsdownload4E56B27A-DA17-4576-8AF7-651137B2A3E6eyefacebookgeolocgroup-2hotelinfosinvalid-nameleftlinkedinlist-imglockmail_openShapeD3030A93-B8E4-49D7-8872-CE2FE95CC865markerpinactivemarkerpinbluemarkerpingreenmarkerpinpinkmarkerpinpurplemoneymsgnotifpinplayerpodcastprimonialprimovierightsearchshareshow-listshow-mapslider-btnstudyteltoile-greytoiletwitteruserwarningyoutube
FR

Partners

At Primonial REIM France, we maintain close relations with our partners

SCPI Patrimmo Croissance key figures

1,293
ASSOCIATES
24,267
M2 MANAGED
48
ASSETS
349
UNITS
1 Source: Primonial REIM France at 30 september 2021.

Become an SCPI Primovie associate

Conditions of subscription to 30/09/2021

Minimum duration of investment : 10 years
4,012,807,372 €
CAPITALISATION
at 30 September 2021
203 €/share
SUBSCRIPTION PRICE
184.73 €
WITHDRAWAL VALUES
10 shares
MINIMUM SUBSCRIPTION
4.50 %
MARKET VALUE DISTRIBUTION RATES THE MARKET VALUE DISTRIBUTION RATES MEASURE THE DISTRIBUTION LEVEL BY DIVIDING THE PRE-RELEASE FEE GROSS DIVIDEND PAID OUT FOR YEAR N (INCLUDING ANY EXCEPTIONAL ADVANCE PAYMENTS AND THE PRO-RATA SHARE OF THE PROFITS PAIDOUT) BY THE AVERAGE BUYER SHARE PRICE FOR THAT YEAR.
at 31 December 2020
4.28%
INTERNAL RATE OF RETURN THE ANNUALISED INTERNAL RATE OF RETURN FOR THE PERIOD, WITH THE BUYER PRICE FOR THE FIRST YEAR TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION AS THE STARTING POINT, AND THE EXECUTION PRICE (FIXED CAPITAL SCPI) OR WITHDRAWAL VALUE (VARIABLE CAPITAL SCPI) ON 31 DECEMBER OF THE FINAL YEAR AS THE OUTCOME, AND THE DISTRIBUTED REVENUE BEFORE RELEASE FEE PAYMENT FOR THE PERIOD.

Before subscribing in SCPI shares, the investor must receive copies of the information notice, the statutes, the subscription notice, the most recent information bulletin, the “PRIIPS” key information document and the most recent annual report. These documents are available free of charge from Primonial REIM France and from their web-site: www.primonialriem.fr.
Consult the “fees” section of the information notice for a complete summary of the fees. You will find the subscription conditions on a dedicated page of the website.

Risk factors
SCPI potential revenues and share values may rise or fall in value. They are subject to property leasing conditions (occupation rates, leasing value). SCPI involve a capital loss risk. Shares purchased as bare ownership involve no inherent right to any form of revenue.

Liquidity risk
SCPI share transfer methods are related to the existence of a counter-party, the Société de Gestion de Portefeuille (SGP - Portfolio Management Company) does not guarantee the liquidity of the shares. Since these are property investments, they are considered to be of low liquidity and must be considered over the long-term, as part of an asset diversification approach.

Market risks
The potential income from an SCPI as well as the values of the shares and their liquidity may rise or fall depending on the property market.

Risk of debt
The SCPI may go into a debt up to a maximum of 30 % of the value of its property assets. The amount received in the event of a sale will therefore depend on the repayment of the loan by the SCPI.

Risk associated with purchasing SCPI shares on credit
If the revenue generated by shares purchased on credit by the associate is not enough to repay the loan, or if the price decreases at the time that the shares are sold, the subscriber must make up the difference.

Risks associated with investing in property assets
Real-estate market variations may lead to significant variations in property values; the same also applies in the leasing market (vacancy rate, unpaid rent) and for the costs of technical property services.

CONTENU MODAL newsletter https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL study https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL studies https://www.primonialreim.fr
contact

alertallbackLayer 1bubblecaret-circlecaretcheckclose-thinercloseclustercontactdeconexiondocsdownload4E56B27A-DA17-4576-8AF7-651137B2A3E6eyefacebookgeolocgroup-2hotelinfosinvalid-nameleftlinkedinlist-imglockmail_openShapeD3030A93-B8E4-49D7-8872-CE2FE95CC865markerpinactivemarkerpinbluemarkerpingreenmarkerpinpinkmarkerpinpurplemoneymsgnotifpinplayerpodcastprimonialprimovierightsearchshareshow-listshow-mapslider-btnstudyteltoile-greytoiletwitteruserwarningyoutube
EN

Partenaires

Chez Primonial REIM France, nous développons une relation de proximité avec nos partenaires

Chiffres clés de la SCPI Patrimmo Croissance

1 293
ASSOCIÉS
24 267
M2 GÉRÉS
48
ACTIFS
349
Lots
1 Source : Primonial REIM France au 30 septembre 2021.

Devenir associé de la SCPI Primovie

Conditions de souscription au 30/09/2021

Durée minimum de placement conseillée : 10 ans
4 012 807 372 €
CAPITALISATION
au 30 septembre 2021
203 €/part
PRIX DE SOUSCRIPTION
184,73 €
VALEURS DE RETRAIT
10 parts
MINIMUM DE SOUSCRIPTION
4,50 %
Taux de Distribution sur Valeur de Marché Le Taux de Distribution sur Valeur de Marché mesure le niveau de distribution en divisant le dividende brut avant prélèvement libératoire versé au titre de l’année n (y compris les acomptes exceptionnels et quote-part de plus-values distribuées) par le prix de part acquéreur moyen de l’année.
au 31 décembre 2020
4,28%
Taux de rentabilité interne Taux de rentabilité interne annualisé sur la période, avec à l’entrée le prix acquéreur de la première année considérée, à la sortie le prix d’exécution (SCPI à capital fixe) ou la valeur de retrait (SCPI à capital variable) au 31 décembre de la dernière année, et sur la période les revenus distribués avant prélèvement libératoire.

Préalablement à toute souscription de parts SCPI, la note d’information, les statuts, le bulletin de souscription, le dernier bulletin d’information, le document d'informations clés "PRIIPS" et le dernier rapport annuel doivent être remis à l’investisseur. Ces documents sont disponibles gratuitement auprès de Primonial REIM France et sur le site internet www.primonialreim.fr.
Se rapporter à la rubrique « frais » de la note d’information pour obtenir une vision exhaustive des frais. Retrouvez toutes les conditions de souscription sur la page dédiée du site.

Les facteurs de risque
Les revenus potentiels ainsi que les valeurs des parts de la SCPI peuvent varier à la hausse ou à la baisse. Ils dépendent des conditions de location des immeubles (taux d’occupation, valeurs locatives). Les SCPI comportent un risque de perte en capital. Les parts achetées en nue-propriété ne donnent droit à aucun revenu.

Risque de liquidité
Les modalités de retrait des parts de la SCPI sont liées à l’existence ou non d’une contrepartie, la Société de Gestion de Portefeuille (SGP) ne garantissant pas la liquidité des parts. Ce placement étant investi en immobilier, il est considéré comme peu liquide et doit s’envisager sur le long terme, dans une optique de diversification du patrimoine.

Risque de marché
Les revenus potentiels de la SCPI ainsi que la valeur des parts et leur liquidité peuvent varier à la hausse ou à la baisse en fonction de la conjoncture économique et immobilière.

Risque lié à l’endettement
La SCPI peut avoir recours à l’endettement dans la limite de 30 % de la valeur de ses actifs immobiliers. Le montant perçu en cas de retrait est alors subordonné au remboursement de l’emprunt par la SCPI.

Risque lié à l’achat à crédit de parts de SCPI
Si le revenu des parts achetées à crédit par l’associé n’est pas suffisant pour rembourser le crédit, ou en cas de baisse des prix lors de la vente des parts, le souscripteur devra payer la différence.

Risque lié à des investissements dans actifs immobiliers
Les variations du marché immobilier peuvent entraîner des variations importantes de la valeur des immeubles, tout comme l’évolution du marché locatif (risque de vacance locative ou d’impayés) ainsi que le niveau de prestation technique des immeubles.

CONTENU MODAL newsletter https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL study https://www.primonialreim.fr
CONTENU MODAL studies https://www.primonialreim.fr
contact