PRIMONIAL REIM FRANCE ANNOUNCES THE ACQUISITION OF THE OFFICE BUILDING BLOOM (Paris 12th)

  • Home
  • Media
  • Primonial REIM France announces the acquisition of the office building BLOOM (Paris 12th)

Primonial REIM France announces the acquisition of the office building BLOOM (Paris 12th)

Paris, Thursday 5th January 2023 – Primonial REIM France today announced that it has successfully completed the acquisition of the Bloom office building, located in the 12th arrondissement of Paris at 61-69 rue de Bercy, from AXA IM Alts, which was acting on behalf of one of its clients. This transaction was carried out on behalf of funds managed by Primonial REIM France.

Benefiting from an exceptional location at the foot of the Parc de Bercy and excellent accessibility, the asset comprises almost 15,000 square meters of office space and two retail units at the foot of the building. Having been entirely restructured and delivered in 2021, Bloom comes with numerous international environmental certifications: HQE Excellent (September 2021), BREEAM Excellent (November 2021) and WiredScore Gold (February 2020).

The building has particularly efficient office floors, offering tenants optimal flexibility in terms of layout and first-day working space throughout. This property also benefits from modern and contemporary architecture, a garden roof and rooftop space, climatic greenhouses on each floor and terraces with breathtaking views across Paris and its nearby neighborhoods.

All of the office space is currently leased to four tenants as part of long-term leases.

Grégory Frapet, Chairman of the Management Board of Primonial REIM France, stated:"In an office transaction market in search of new bearings, we remain alert and attentive to investment opportunities. We are following a very selective strategy in order to acquire sustainable and central office buildings, such as Bloom, which show a strong environmental dimension, modular work spaces and a range of services designed to enhance the comfort and well-being of users, while at the same time contributing to the overall performance for our funds' investors.”

Primonial REIM France was advised for this transaction by Allez&Associés for notary matters, LPA-CGR for legal, ETYO for technical aspects and KPMG Avocats for tax. The transaction was carried out by CBRE Capital Markets.

About Primonial REIM

Primonial REIM brings together more than 450 employees in France, Germany, Luxembourg, Italy, Singapore and the UK and applies its core values of conviction and commitment, as well as its expertise on a European scale, to design and manage real estate funds for its national and international clients, whether individual or institutional.

Primonial REIM has over €33.5 billion in assets under management. Its conviction-based allocation breaks down into 45% offices, 34% healthcare/education, 10% residential, 7% retail and 4% hotels. The pan-European platform manages 61 funds and brings together more than 80,000 investor clients, of which 53% are individuals and 47% institutional. Its real estate portfolio is made up of more than 1,526 buildings located in 11 European countries.

ASSET PHOTOS

Photo credit: Jared Chulski Photography

 

Key figures

€33,5bn
Assets under management
61
Investment funds
96,056
Shareholders
+5,000,000
m2 leased
7 000
tenants
11
European countries
1 Source: Primonial REIM, 30 june 2022

PRIMONIAL REIM press contacts

Véronica Basallo-Rossignol Marketing & Communication Director

veronica.basallo-rossignol@primonialreim.com

Agence de presse <br>Edelman
Elodie Londas Hoarau Agence de presse
Edelman

elodie.londas@edelman.com
07 49 66 96 35

PRIMONIAL REIM FRANCE ANNONCE L’ACQUISITION DE L’IMMEUBLE DE BUREAUX BLOOM (Paris 12e)

  • Accueil
  • Actualités
  • Primonial REIM France annonce l'acquisition de l'immeuble de bureaux BLOOM (Paris 12e)

Primonial REIM France annonce l'acquisition de l'immeuble de bureaux BLOOM (Paris 12e)

Paris, le jeudi 5 janvier 2023 – Primonial REIM France annonce avoir finalisé auprès d’AXA IM Alts agissant pour le compte de l’un de ses clients, l’acquisition de l’immeuble de bureau Bloom, situé dans le 12e arrondissement de Paris au 61-69 rue de Bercy. Cette opération a été réalisée pour le compte de fonds gérés par Primonial REIM France.

Profitant d’une localisation exceptionnelle au pied du Parc de Bercy et d'une excellente accessibilité, l’actif totalise près de 15 000 m2 de bureaux et deux commerces en pied d’immeuble. Intégralement restructuré et livré en 2021, Bloom bénéficie de nombreuses certifications environnementales internationales : HQE Excellent (septembre 2021), BREEAM Excellent (novembre 2021) et WiredScore Gold (février 2020).

L’immeuble dispose de plateaux de bureaux particulièrement efficients, offrant une grande flexibilité d’aménagement à ses locataires ainsi que des espaces de travail en premier jour sur l’intégralité de ses surfaces. L’actif immobilier bénéficie également d’une architecture moderne et contemporaine, d’une toiture végétalisée, d’un rooftop, de serres climatiques à chaque étage et de terrasses avec des vues imprenables.

L’intégralité des surfaces des bureaux est louée à quatre locataires dans le cadre de baux longue durée.

Grégory Frapet, Président du directoire de Primonial REIM France, déclare : « Dans un environnement de marché de la transaction de bureau en quête de nouveaux repères, nous restons en recherche d’opportunités d’investissements. Nous nous inscrivons dans une stratégie très sélective, afin d’acquérir des immeubles de bureaux durables et centraux, tels que Bloom, présentant à la fois une dimension environnementale forte, des espaces de travail modulables et une offre de services au bénéfice du confort et du bien-être de ses utilisateurs, tout en étant contributeur de performance pour les porteurs de parts de nos fonds. »

Dans le cadre de cette transaction, Primonial REIM France a été conseillé par Allez&Associés pour le volet notarial, LPA-CGR pour la partie juridique, ETYO pour la partie technique et KPMG Avocats pour le volet fiscal. La transaction a été réalisée par CBRE Capital Markets.

À propos de Primonial REIM

Primonial REIM réunit plus de 450 collaborateurs en France, Allemagne, au Luxembourg, en Italie, à Singapour et au Royaume-Uni. La société met ses valeurs de conviction et d’engagement ainsi que ses expertises à l’échelle européenne pour concevoir et gérer des fonds immobiliers au service de ses clients nationaux et internationaux, qu’ils soient particuliers ou institutionnels.

Primonial REIM détient plus de 33,5 milliards d’euros d’encours sous gestion. Son allocation de conviction se décompose en : 45 % bureaux, 34 % santé/éducation, 10 % résidentiel, 7 % commerce et 4 % hôtellerie. Sa plateforme paneuropéenne gère 61 fonds et réunit plus de 80 000 clients investisseurs, dont 53 % particuliers et 47 % institutionnels. Son patrimoine immobilier est composé de plus de 1 526 immeubles répartis entre les principales catégories d'actifs et localisés dans 11 pays européens.

PHOTOS DE L'ACTIF

Photo credit: Jared Chulski Photography


 


​​​​​​​


 


 

Chiffres clés

33,5 Mds €
d’encours sous gestion
61
fonds d’investissement
96 056
associés
+5 000 000
m2 de patrimoine immobilier sous gestion
7 000
Locataires
11
pays européens
1 Source : Primonial REIM au 30 juin 2022

Contact presse

Primonial relation presse SCPI OPCI
Véronica Basallo-Rossignol Directrice Marketing et Communication

veronica.basallo-rossignol@primonialreim.com

Primonial relation presse SCPI OPCI
Edelman France pour Primonial REIM Agence de presse

PrimonialREIM@edelman.com
07 77 96 24 42