Primonial REIM France acquiert l'immeuble de bureaux "Influence" auprès de Tishman Speyer

  • Home
  • Media
  • Primonial REIM France acquires the "influence" office complex from Tishman Speyer

Primonial REIM France acquires the "influence" office complex from Tishman Speyer

Primonial REIM France has just announced that – alongside EDF Invest and fund management Samsung SRA – it has completed its acquisition of the “Influence” office complex in Saint-Ouen (Île-de-France, northern Paris) from funds managed by Tishman Speyer

The “Influence” office complex's sole tenant is the Île-de-France’s Regional Council under a 12-year long-term lease.

​​​​​​​
A RECENTLY DOUBLE-CERTIFIED COMPLEX

Delivered in 2017, the real estate complex designed by Jacques Ferrier Architectures has a surface area of nearly 33,000 m2 and is made up of two seven-level building structures.

Influence features a number of high-quality features that meet the very latest international standards sought by large-scale users. These include high ceilings, spacious offices with direct sunlight structured around a central garden that can be divided up to adapt to changes in work patterns, a wide selection of top-of-the-range services, such as two company restaurants, a concierge service, a general public conference room, a gym and 2200 m2 of green spaces and terraces.

The building also meets high environmental standards, as illustrated by its dual certification: BREEAM ("Very Good"level) and HQE (“Excellent"level).

A STRATEGIC LOCATION IN SAINT-OUEN’S DOCKS BUSINESS PARK IN A MATURE AND WELL-ESTABLISHED TERTIARY DISTRICT

Influence is ideally situated in Saint-Ouen (Île-de-France) on the outskirts of Paris, overlooking the River Seine in the new Docks eco-district.

This ambitious eco-district is subsidised by the State and features a truly mixed-use of urban spaces. It was designed in accordance with stringent environmental norms – it is made up of low-energy buildings.

Influence is in a prominent position in the Docks' business park located at the entrance to the district. It is well served by public transport (the L13 and L14 metro lines, the “C” regional express train and bus routes), so its users can easily get to the capital's mainline stations. It is also well situated near a number of major trunk roads.

Grégory Frapet, CEO of Primonial REIM France, said:  N“We are delighted with this sale completed alongside EDF Invest and a Samsung SRA fund, and to have the Ile-de-France Regional Council among our tenants. This acquisition is in line with our strategy of investing in sustainable office blocks which meet very high environmental standards and which feature modular working areas and numerous services for the comfort and well-being of their users. By investing in mixed-use urban spaces – such as the Docks eco-district – we are helping to transform and enhance the value of the city, while at the same time providing our investor clients with long-term security regarding their revenue through long leases entered into with the building's tenants”.

For this sale, Primonial REIM France was advised by law firm LPA for legal considerations, solicitors’ firm 14 Pyramides for the notarial aspects, the Essor group for the technical considerations, Denjean & Associés for the accounting and financial considerations and KPMG Avocats for fiscal considerations.

Tishman Speyer was given legal and fiscal advice by law firm De Pardieu Brocas Maffei and solicitors’ advice by Wargny-Katz.

The sale was completed by Nexity Conseil & Transactions (NCT) and Strategies & Corp. The banking pool was made up of BNPP and Société Générale (lead arrangers), together with BPI France and Raiffeisen Bank (participating lenders).

About Primonial REIM

Primonial REIM brings together more than 400 employees in France, Germany, Luxembourg and Italy and applies its core values of conviction and commitment, as well as its expertise on a European scale, to design and manage real estate funds for its national and international clients, whether individual or institutional.

Primonial REIM has €30 billion in assets under management. Its allocation breaks down into: 50% offices, 32% health / education, 10% commerce, 6% residential, 2% hotels. The pan-European platform manages 61 funds and brings together more than 80,000 investor clients, of which 54% are individuals and 46% institutional. Its real estate portfolio is made up of more than 1,400 buildings (offices, health / education, retail, residential, hotels) located in nine European countries.

About EDF Invest

EDF Invest manages non-listed asset classes in EDF's portfolio of Dedicated Assets, funding the decommissioning of nuclear power plants in France. EDF Invest targets three asset classes: infrastructure, real estate and private equity. It has investments both in France and abroad, providing a certain level of long-term security and visibility.

About Samsung SRA

Samsung SRA is a subsidiary of Samsung Life Insurance, the largest insurance company in South Korea with USD 205 billion of assets under management. Samsung SRA manages 59 funds with a total value of 15.92 billion USD. These funds are invested in Asia Pacific, North America and Europe.

About Tishman Speyer

Tishman Speyer is one of the world's biggest owners, developers, fund managers and managers of top-of-the-range real estate assets. Founded in 1978, Tishman Speyer operates on 28 key markets across the US, Europe, Latin America and Asia. Tishman Speyer builds and manages residential, commercial and office assets for the world's biggest companies, as well as major R&D centres through its subsidiary Breakthrough Properties. Tishman Speyer has a global vision, a local long-term presence on its markets and capacity to deploy bespoke solutions, and has a unique ability to encourage innovation, adapt quickly to world and local trends and proactively anticipate its clients' varied requirements. By focusing on health and well-being, on creating places that encourage personnel to flourish and develop, and on tools that serve its clients – such as its tenant service platform, ZO and Studio, its brand of flexible spaces in collaboration, Tishman Speyer does not just look after its physical buildings: it also looks after the users who are there on a day-to-day basis.

Tishman Speyer has acquired, developed and managed 453 projects representing some 19.5 million m², worth a total value of US$97 billion. Tishman Speyer’s portfolio currently includes a number of iconic assets, such as the Rockefeller Center in New York, The Springs in Shanghai, TaunusTurm in Frankfurt and the Mission Rock district currently being developed in San Francisco.

Key figures

€33,5bn
Assets under management
61
Investment funds
82,470
Shareholders
+5,000,000
m2 leased
7 000
tenants
11
European countries
1 Source: Primonial REIM, 30 june 2022

PRIMONIAL REIM press contacts

Véronica Basallo-Rossignol Marketing & Communication Director

veronica.basallo-rossignol@primonialreim.com

Agence de presse <br>Edelman
Elodie Londas Hoarau Agence de presse
Edelman

elodie.londas@edelman.com
07 49 66 96 35

null Primonial REIM France acquiert l'immeuble de bureaux "Influence" auprès de Tishman Speyer

  • Accueil
  • Médias
  • Primonial REIM France acquiert l'immeuble de bureaux "Influence" auprès de Tishman Speyer

Primonial REIM France acquiert l'immeuble de bureaux "Influence" auprès de Tishman Speyer

Primonial REIM France annonce avoir finalisé, aux côtés d’EDF Invest et de fonds gérés par Samsung SRA, l’acquisition de l’ensemble immobilier de bureaux « Influence » situé à Saint-Ouen (93) auprès de fonds gérés par Tishman Speyer.

L’immeuble « Influence » accueille, comme locataire unique, le Conseil Régional d'Île-de-France dans le cadre d’un bail long terme de 12 ans.


UN ENSEMBLE IMMOBILIER RÉCENT DOUBLEMENT CERTIFIÉ

Livré en 2017, l’ensemble immobilier signé par Jacques Ferrier Architectures développe une surface de près de 33 000 m2 et se compose de deux bâtiments édifiés sur 7 niveaux.

Influence offre des prestations de qualité répondant aux derniers standards internationaux recherchés par les grands utilisateurs : hauteur sous plafonds, des plateaux de bureaux 1er jour spacieux, organisés autour d’un jardin central et divisibles pour s’adapter aux mutations des organisations de travail, ainsi qu’un large panel de services haut de gamme, tels que deux restaurants d’entreprise, une conciergerie, une salle de conférence ERP, un centre de fitness et 2 200 m2 d’espaces verts et de terrasses.

L’immeuble dispose également de performances environnementales élevées, qui s’illustrent par une double certification : BREEAM niveau Very Good et HQE niveau Excellent.

UNE LOCALISATION STRATÉGIQUE AU SEIN DE LA ZAC DES DOCKS A SAINT-OUEN DANS UN QUARTIER TERTIAIRE MATURE ET ÉTABLI

Influence bénéficie d’une excellente localisation à Saint-Ouen (93), aux portes de Paris et en bordure immédiate de la Seine, dans le nouvel écoquartier des Docks.

Cet écoquartier ambitieux, soutenu par l’État, propose une vraie mixité urbaine et a été pensé selon des normes environnementales exigeantes avec la construction de bâtiments économes en énergie.

Influence bénéficie au sein de la ZAC des Docks d’une grande visibilité grâce à son emplacement en entrée de quartier. Il profite d’une bonne desserte par les transports en commun (Métro L13 et L14, RER C et bus), permettant aux utilisateurs de rejoindre les principales gares de Paris ainsi que d’une bonne accessibilité routière grâce à sa proximité des axes majeurs de circulation.

Grégory Frapet, Président de Primonial REIM France, déclare : « Nous sommes fiers de cette opération réalisée avec EDF Invest et un fonds de Samsung SRA et de compter parmi nos locataires, le Conseil Régional d’Île-de-France. Cette acquisition s’inscrit dans notre stratégie d’investir dans des immeubles de bureaux durables qui présentent à la fois une dimension environnementale forte, des espaces de travail modulables et de nombreux services au service du confort et du bien-être de ses utilisateurs. En investissant dans des quartiers urbains mixtes tels que l’écoquartier des Docks, nous contribuons à la transformation et à la valorisation de la ville tout en assurant à nos clients investisseurs de la visibilité sur leurs revenus futurs grâce à des baux longs termes signés avec le locataire de l’immeuble. »

Dans cette transaction, Primonial REIM France a été conseillé par le cabinet d’avocats LPA pour la partie juridique, l’étude 14 Pyramides pour le volet notarial, le groupe Essor pour la partie technique, le cabinet Denjean & Associés pour la partie comptable et financière ainsi que KPMG Avocats pour la partie fiscale.

Tishman Speyer a été conseillé par le cabinet d’avocats De Pardieu Brocas Maffei pour la partie juridique et fiscale et l’étude Wargny-Katz pour le volet notarial.

Cette opération a été réalisée par Nexity Conseil & Transactions (NCT) et Strategies & Corp. Le pool bancaire est composé de BNPP et Société Générale (arrangeurs mandatés), ainsi que BPI France et Raiffeisen Bank (prêteurs participants).

À propos de Primonial REIM

Primonial REIM réunit plus de 400 collaborateurs en France, Allemagne, au Luxembourg et en Italie et met ses valeurs de conviction et d’engagement ainsi que ses expertises à l’échelle européenne pour concevoir et gérer des fonds immobiliers au service de ses clients nationaux et internationaux, qu’ils soient particuliers ou institutionnels.

Primonial REIM gère 30 milliards d’euros d’encours sous gestion. Son allocation de conviction se décompose en : 50 % bureaux, 32 % santé/éducation, 10 % commerce, 6 % résidentiel, 2 % hôtellerie. Sa plateforme paneuropéenne gère 61 fonds et réunit plus de 80 000 clients investisseurs, dont 54 % particuliers et 46 % institutionnels. Son patrimoine immobilier est composé de plus de 1 400 immeubles (bureaux, santé/éducation, commerce, résidentiel, hôtels) localisés dans 9 pays européens.

À propos d’EDF Invest

EDF Invest assure la gestion des investissements non cotés au sein du portefeuille des Actifs Dédiés du groupe EDF, destinés à couvrir les dépenses futures de démantèlement des centrales nucléaires en France. EDF Invest cible trois classes d’actifs : les infrastructures, l’immobilier et les fonds d’investissement en actifs non cotés ; et réalise des investissements en France comme à l’étranger, offrant un certain niveau de sécurité et de visibilité sur le long terme.

À propos de Samsung SRA

Samsung SRA est une filiale de Samsung Life Insurance, la plus importante compagnie d’assurance de Corée du sud avec 205 Mds USD d’encours sous gestion. Samsung SRA gère 59 fonds pour une valorisation totale de 15,92 Mds USD. Ces fonds sont investis en Asie Pacifique, en Amérique du Nord et en Europe.

À propos de Tishman Speyer

Tishman Speyer est l’un des principaux propriétaires, promoteurs, gestionnaires de fonds et gestionnaires d’actifs immobiliers haut de gamme dans le monde. Fondé en 1978, Tishman Speyer est présent dans 28 marchés clefs à travers les États-Unis, l’Europe, l’Amérique latine et l’Asie. Tishman Speyer construit et gère des actifs résidentiels, commerciaux et de bureaux pour les plus grandes entreprises mondiales ainsi que d’importants centres de R&D via sa filiale Breakthrough Properties. Mettant à profit une vision globale, une présence locale sur le long terme et une capacité à déployer des solutions sur mesure, Tishman Speyer possède des capacités uniques pour encourager l'innovation, s’adapter rapidement aux tendances mondiales et locales et anticiper de manière proactive les besoins divers de ses clients. En se focalisant sur la santé et le bien-être, sur la création de lieux favorisant l’épanouissement et le développement personnel et sur des outils au service de ses clients, tels que sa plateforme de services aux locataires, ZO, et sa marque d'espaces flexibles et de collaboration, Studio, Tishman Speyer s’occupe non seulement de ses bâtiments physiques, mais aussi des utilisateurs qui y vivent au quotidien.

Tishman Speyer a acquis, développé et géré 453 projets représentant environ 19,5 millions de m² et une valeur totale de 97 milliards de dollars. Le portefeuille de Tishman Speyer compte actuellement des actifs emblématiques tel le Rockfeller Center à New York, The Springs à Shanghai, TaunusTurm à Francfort et le quartier de Mission Rock en phase de construction à San Francisco.

Contact presse

Primonial relation presse SCPI OPCI
Véronica Basallo-Rossignol Directrice Marketing et Communication

veronica.basallo-rossignol@primonialreim.com

Responsable Relations Presse et Evènementiel
Julia Anderson Responsable Relations Presse et Evènementiel

julia.anderson@primonialreim.com
06 07 41 35 96

Primonial relation presse SCPI OPCI
Edelman France pour Primonial REIM Agence de presse

PrimonialREIM@edelman.com
07 49 66 96 35